Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 748
Lawrence, KS 66044

Main Administrative Site / Teen Center Location:
1423 Haskell Ave.
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 841-5672

Office hours: 9:00 am – 5:00pm, or by appointment

Staff:

Colby Wilson, Executive Director
cwilson@bgclk.org – Cell: (785) 424-5211

Monica Dittmer, Director of Operations
mdittmer@bgclk.org – Cell: (785) 550-5229

Kenton Holder, Assistant Director of Operations
kholder@bgclk.org – Cell: (785) 218-8770

James Lawrence, Director of Human Resources
jlawrence@bgclk.org – Cell: (785) 766-2257

Kathleen Marker, Director of Finance
kmarker@bgclk.org – Cell: (785) 304-1923

Erika Gray, Finance Manager
egray@bgclk.org – Direct: (785) 841-5672

Hannah Odette, Director of KidzLit and Volunteers
kidzlit@bgclk.org – Cell: (785) 243-8781

Alissa Bauer, Director of Marketing & Communications
abauer@bgclk.org – Cell: (785) 213-8165

Erika Zimmerman, Director of Grants
ezimmerman@bgclk.org – Cell: (785) 423-1864