contact_us_featured

Boys & Girls Club of Lawrence

Administrative Office Location:
1520 Haskell Ave
Lawrence Kansas 66044

Administrative Office Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 748
Lawrence KS  66044

Phone: 785-841-6854 or 785-841-5672
Fax: 785-841-3911
Hours of Operation: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Colby Wilson, Executive Director
cwilson@bgclk.org

Erika Zimmerman, Director of Grants
ezimmerman@bgclk.org

Monica Dittmer, Director of Operations
mdittmer@bgclk.org

Kenton Holder, Assistant Director of Operations
kholder@bgclk.org

Kathleen Marker, Director of Finance
kmarker@bgclk.org

Nicole VanVelzen, Director of Marketing
nvanvelzen@bgclk.org

James Lawrence, Director of Human Resources
jlawrence@bgclk.org

Hannah Odette, Kidzlit Coordinator
kidzlit@bgclk.org

For General Inquiries please fill out the form below. We look forward to hearing from you!